Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

Hi, im new at this, and cant see that i am chopping my legs off at the knees...

Add topic

Just don't "see" the strategy??

Why not do a promo with a LOWER TICKET PRICE??

FREE T-Shirt With Purchase of Tournament Ticket Online - Florida Atlantic Owls Official Athletic Site

$20, AND $12

*SIGH*
Back to the top

Re: Hi, im new at this, and cant see that i am chopping my legs off at the knees

Florida_Owl said

FREE T-Shirt With Purchase of Tournament Ticket Online - Florida Atlantic Owls Official Athletic Site

$20, AND $12

*SIGH*

What part don't you see?

If you haven't heard by now, Florida Atlantic University will be hosting the 1st Round of the Sun Belt Conference Tournament here at the FAU Arena. The game is scheduled for Wednesday, March 5 at 7 p.m.

Tickets for the first round of the Conference Tournament are $20 for reserved seating and $12 for general admission. Groups of 10 or more can purchase tickets for $9 but must be purchased in advance (ticket prices determined by the conference office). FAU students are FREE with a valid ID. Purchase tickets online at www.fausports.com and receive a FREE T-shirt courtesy of FAU Athletics.

The winner moves on to face Arkansas Little-Rock in the quarterfinals Sunday at 7:30 p.m. in Mobile.

If you are talking about the Sunbelt Conference then I agree…
Back to the top

Re: Hi, im new at this, and cant see that i am chopping my legs off at the knees...

ehh atleast they are allowing students in for free.

I think someone shoudl sit outside and take donations to the school and in return the person gets an owl card…….almost like a season pass for theme parks……maybe then we would have more support……cause $15 and $20 a game adds up quick….esp when the refs are changing the outcome of the games….
Back to the top

Re: Hi, im new at this, and cant see that i am chopping my legs off at the knees...

Florida_Owl said

$20, AND $12

*SIGH*