Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

Thank you Coach Hoza

I had the privileged of working with Coach Hoza when I was a freshman at FAU and volunteered with the Football Team and he also spoke to a few of the clubs I advised.  He loves FAU and the players he coached, needless to say he is an amazing person which will be missed.  It is unfortunate of the circumstances, and I understand everyone's point of view about the defense.

I wish him and his family good luck in future endeavors and once again thank him for leading the football team to a final four appearance and two bowl game victories.

Jose
Back to the top

Re: Thank you Coach Hoza

Good luck Coach Hoza. Thanks for your contributions to FAU. I wish you all the best in the future.
Back to the top

While I belive it was time for you to go, I wish you nothing but success in any future endeavours.

Thank you for your service to FAU coach Hoza.

:salute:

I have come here to chew bubble gum and kick @$$ and I'm out of bubble gum.

Back to the top

We may not have liked his tactics in football anymore but I don't think anyone has any ill-will towards him. I am sure he is a great guy and I'm sure he'll be able to land on his feet.

Thanks Coach for trusting in Howard enough to come work with him and starting up a program at a no name school in Boca Raton and helping us build to where we are now

My two favorite teams are FAU, and who ever is beating FIU!
Back to the top

Hoza helped us build the tradition we are proud of. Thanks for your dedication Hoza.

I'm a proud lifetime member of the FAU National Alumni Association. Are you a member? Join now at www.faualumni.org.
Tradition in the Making, One Alum at a Time…
Back to the top

Thank you Coach Hoza

When one door closes, another door opens…

Fine gentleman.  Proud to call him a Brother.

God Bless you Kirk!