Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

4 Game Special

Add topic

When I was getting my tickets to the MTSU game I mention to Mike LaRocco there was an interest in having a half-season tickets. He sent me a response that he has set up a 4 game ticket plan which is for reserved seating for $60 this covers our last 4 home games. If you have any questions call the ticket office and ask for Mike.
Back to the top

Re: 4 Game Special

Aren't tickets $12 per game? 12x4= $48…even if tickets are $15 per game..15x4= $60…was he making a sarcastic joke or do I have the prices wrong? Idk, im a student so i get in free but im curious, let me know!
Back to the top

Reserved seating, midcourt behind the benches…$18 per seat usually.

We're willing to pay a premium so we don't have to sit with the students  ;)
Back to the top

Now why wouldn't you want to sit with the students? Better get used to a rowdy, standing crowd! Soon the whole burrow will be like that!  ;)
Back to the top

I think a few of us Dirty Birds are going to be sitting on the old peoples side for the FIU game. I don't think the student section needs our help anymore which is awesome! Onto to the next thing, the old people! haha  ;D

My two favorite teams are FAU, and who ever is beating FIU!
Back to the top

I'm a student and I pay a premium not to sit with fellow students, how bout them apples?  8)
Back to the top

Jab979 said

I think a few of us Dirty Birds are going to be sitting on the old peoples side for the FIU game. I don't think the student section needs our help anymore which is awesome! Onto to the next thing, the old people! haha  ;D

Come on over, we definitely need a lift over on this side.  ;)

GO OWLS!
Back to the top

Yep….Ill be on the Old Farts Side of the court for the FIU Game……

Probably have a better chance of getting kicked out of the game on that side of the court…(which is not my goal)
Back to the top

4 Game Special

Nissanfan84 said