Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

2011 Home Games

Have you already purchased your 2011 season tickets?

Yes
No
Not Yet, but plan to
Only buying individual game tickets
I'm a student, I get in free :)

You must select between 1 and 30 options

With season tickets sales off to a slow start for the on-campus stadium's inaugural year; I am curious to see how many Owls Nest patrons have season tickets already.

http://www.sun-sentinel.com/sports/fau-owls/fl-fau-news-0324-20110323,0,5877462.story
The above SS story is about trying to drive season ticket sales with FAU's new virtual stadium (Florida Atlantic Owls Official Athletic Site - Florida Atlantic University).
Back to the top

Re: 2011 Home Games

I had said years ago that once the OCS was finalized, I'd buy season tickets, so I have already paid for mine.  Now I'm just waiting for a seat location…
Back to the top

Been an Owl Club Member and season ticket holder since 2004, have my two tickets paid for already, priority club, just waiting to get in line to pick my seats.

FYI FAUOwls44…I think the date is May 16 when seat selection starts. depending on how many Owl Club points you have, is how you'll be ordered to pick your seats and at the time you're given, you can log in and make the selection. You will know a week before as to when you will be able to log in.

I'm really excited about that!
Back to the top

2011 Home Games

WHile I havent bought mine yet, ( I will do so probably tommorrow) I was really waiting for seating information. Ive been in contact with ticket sales for a few months and told them that I was waiting till further pricing and seating information came out.

Now that the virtual venue has been released and ive taken a look I will get this done and have 3 more tickets to add.

Been a season ticket holder since inception.

I have come here to chew bubble gum and kick @$$ and I'm out of bubble gum.

Back to the top