Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

2015 FAU Football Schedule

Add topic

Back to the top

Miami, Buffalo, Rice, Marshall, FIU on Homecoming, MTSU… seriously one of the best home schedules I've ever seen us play.

And I'm going to try to hit up the UF game with some friends too… I really really hope we don't suck this year
Back to the top

@owl2doc, I appreciate your realism. I too will be going to all  home games plus the Gators. I too love the scheduled home games. But unlike a lot of bloggers, you can admit that the quality of our team is an unknown.In the years past I read ,on this site, people predicting 7 or 8 wins. This was not based on facts.It was based on hope. The truth is we are improving. How does that translate on the field in terms of wins ? We need to wait and see. I'm no expert. But when I read a position coach say that his group is young, eager, or smart,I wonder why he didn't say anything about his skill level. I too really hope we don't suck. I wouldn't be surprise if we did or didn't.
Back to the top

The years that I think we're gonna win 8 we win 4, so hopefully I'm surprised by our performance this season because I'm not expecting much
Back to the top

I be happy with just being bowl eligible.
Back to the top

Ok we were 4 plays away from being 7-5 last year.
Please stop with this low expectations.
This team is strong at a lot of positions IE online, Dline RB, and a senior QB.
Are the LB's young and lack depth? Yea, but no team in this confrence  doesn't have a position or two that's doesn't look bad. 
The WR's are basically the same as last year. Kalib Woods has the chance to be a star. It will be Intresting to see how he progresses because Dukes regresssed under this staff. 
Throw in a favorable schedule and a strong freshmen class 7 wins is the standard. 
Anything less is a complete failure and Charlie should be on the hot seat going into year 3.

I'm also working on a post on coaching records in there 2nd year.