Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

A dive into Glenn Spencer’s Defense

This guy Jefferson was being talked about in the article as being a possible nfl player. I think he’s awesome. Let’s hope he’ll be fine. I guess it’s probably good news nothing else further has come out about it and really hope he plays this season. 
The only explanation I can think of with so many kids having grade issues is maybe it’d bc we take on risky players. But there’s been so many I wonder if there’s something that can be done to help the situation. Either way it’s disappointing. Jefferson could be a huge piece this year
Back to the top

I read this one too. And I'm pretty sure it doesn't apply to what I'm about to say but… I get a kick out of our quick references of publications where the author is a chatroom participant.

I'm an expert on teetering the line of academic failure (and collapsing below for that matter). My issues weren't institutional, faculty or book learn'n related. You never know.

A few days and we'll have a better picture…   
Back to the top

Local Owl said

if I meet you, I hope that I can buy you a beer , because we both support FAU sports .
Posted On: Jul 24th 2019, 4:06 PM #387310

Now I'd like to meet you.
Back to the top

Art Vandelay said

I get a kick out of our quick references of publications where the author is a chatroom participant.
Posted On: Jul 24th 2019, 5:28 PM #387314

Hey now, from now on, you can just think of me as any other person invested in FAU in our group — with a media credential. 🤣

Twitter: @JakeElman97
Back to the top

JakeElman said

Art Vandelay said

I get a kick out of our quick references of publications where the author is a chatroom participant.
Posted On: Jul 24th 2019, 5:28 PM #387314

Hey now, from now on, you can just think of me as any other person invested in FAU in our group — with a media credential. 🤣
Posted On: Jul 24th 2019, 10:37 PM #387316