Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

2014 C-USA Spring Sports Television Schedule

Add topic

Post




2014 C-USA Spring Sports Television Schedule


Baseball

Sat., Mar. 22   Florida Atlantic at Rice   2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT   FOX Sports Networks
Sun., Mar. 30   Tulane at Marshall           10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT   FOX Sports 2
Sun., Apr. 6   Middle Tennessee at S Miss   2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT   FOX Sports 1
Sat., May 3   FIU at East Carolina           6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT   FOX Sports Networks
Sun., May 25   C-USA Championship Game           2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT   CBS Sports Network


Softball

Sun., Mar. 9   UAB at East Carolina           12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT   FOX Sports Networks
Sat., Mar. 29   UTEP at Tulsa                   4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT   FOX Sports Networks
Sat., Apr. 5   FIU at Florida Atlantic           12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT   FOX Sports Networks
Sat., Apr. 12   North Texas at Marshall           12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT   FOX Sports Networks
Sat., May 10   C-USA Championship Game           12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT   CBS Sports Network


Outdoor Track and Field

Sun., May 18   C-USA Championship           TBA   FOX Sports Networks


***Dates and Times subject to change
Back to the top

Post

The Florida Atlantic University baseball team will showcase its talent on Fox Sports national television as it plays at Rice at Reckling Park in Houston, Texas on Saturday, March 22 at 2 p.m. The Conference USA matchup has been selected by Fox Sports as one of four regular-season league games to be televised in 2014.

Rice and FAU were picked to finish first and second in the Conference USA race, respectively, as voted on by league coaches.

The two squads have met only once before, on Feb. 23, 2007 in Houston. It was then that Riceís Joe Savery hit a two-run walkoff home run to win the contest 4-2.
Back to the top
Control functions: