Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

2014 C-USA Football TV Schedule

Post

2014 C-USA Football TV Schedule

***All Times EST & Subject to Change




ASN Additions as of July 17th:

(FOX, ABC, CBS, MyTV, CW, NBC, Univision and Azteca affiliates)

Saturday, August 30   Hampton at Old Dominion           3:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. CDT
Saturday, August 30   Bethune Cookman at FIU                   7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday, September 6   JC Smith at Charlotte                   12:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m. CDT
Saturday, September 6   Rhode Island at Marshall           7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday, September 13   Alabama A&M at UAB                   3:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. CDT
Saturday, September 13   New Mexico State at UTEP           8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday, September 20   Nicholls State at North Texas           3:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. CDT
Saturday, September 20   Appalachian State at Southern Miss   7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday, September 27   FIU at UAB                           3:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. CDT
Saturday, October 4   Southern Miss at Middle Tennessee   12:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m.  CDT
Saturday, October 4   New Mexico at UTSA                   3:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. CDT
Saturday, October 4   Hawaii at Rice                           7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday, October 11   North Texas at UAB                   3:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. CDT
Saturday, October 11   Old Dominion at UTEP                   8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday, October 18   WKU at Florida Atlantic                   12:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m. CDT
Saturday, October 18   Southern Miss at North Texas           7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday, October 25   Louisiana Tech at Southern Miss           3:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. CDT
Saturday, October 25   UTEP at UTSA                           7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday, November 1   Rice at FIU                           12:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m. CDT
Saturday, November 1   UAB at Florida Atlantic                   7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT
Saturday, November 8   Louisiana Tech at UAB                   12:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. CST
Saturday, November 8    FIU at Old Dominion                   3:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. CST
Saturday, November 8    Marshall at Southern Miss           7:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. CST
Saturday, November 15   Wesley at Charlotte                   12:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. CST
Saturday, November 15   Middle Tennessee at FIU                   3:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. CST
Saturday, November 22   FIU at North Texas                   3:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. CST
Saturday, November 22   Florida Atlantic at Middle Tennessee   7:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. CST
Saturday, November 29   Old Dominion at Florida Atlantic   12:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. CST
Saturday, November 29   UAB at Southern Miss                   3:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. CST
Saturday, November 29   Middle Tennessee at UTEP           7:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. CST
Back to the top

Post

So is our game at Nebraska definitely not on the television? 


                                         ROLL OWLS
Back to the top

Post

The Big Ten hasn't announced their TV schedule yet, but the Nebraska game will most likely be on national TV. My guess is the Big Ten Network, but I know the ESPN family has first tier rights to the Big Ten, so maybe ESPN2 or ESPNU could pick it up if nothing else satisfying is at the same time slot. It's the opening week, so it's very possible.
Back to the top