Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

7th Annual Football Banquet


7th Annual Football Banquet


Non-Scholarship MVP-Michael Hancock

Student-Athlete Award-Zach Wichner

Most Improved Player-Cortez Gent

Ramon Rickards Memorial bone Award- Frantz Joseph

Special Teams MVP-DiIvory Edgecomb

Defensive MVP-Cergile Sincere

Offensive MVP- Jarrid Smith

Team MVP-Rusty Smith
Back to the top


Re: 7th Annual Football Banquet

I didn't get to go to the banquet (I live in Texas now), but I did get word that Coach said some really nice things about the prOWLers and how they were the "catalyst of getting the student spirit going on campus." - thats a paraphrase, not a direct quote.

I'm a proud lifetime member of the FAU National Alumni Association. Are you a member? Join now at www.faualumni.org.
Tradition in the Making, One Alum at a Time…
Back to the top