Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Skip navigation

Senior Banquet Award Recipients


Senior Banquet Award Recipients

FAU Athletics recognized 19 seniors today at its year-end football banquet at the Embassy Suites of Boca Raton.

Here are the award recipients:

Team MVP: QB Jeff Van Camp

Defensive MVP: LB Malik Eugene

Offensive MVP: WR Lester Jean

Special Teams MVP:  P Mickey Groody

Most Improved: OL Joe Bailey

Student-Athlete MVP: DB Marcus Bartels

Non-scholarship Award: LS Tim Raber

“Ramon Rickards Bone Award”: LB Yourhighness Morgan

The Owls begin Spring practice on March 30th, concluding with the Spring Game on Saturday, April 23.

Back to the top


Re: Senior Banquet Award Recipients

With a season like we've had, it would be hard for me to name these, that's for sure.

Surprised Lockley's not on the list (Defensive MVP).

P.S. I don't respond to guest posts. All guests are encouraged to register with the site.
Back to the top